Our technologies

The InterDeposit service has chosen to comply with several standards recognized in terms of its technical base but also the trusted providers it uses.

Compliance and protection of your data

The platform complies with the General Safety Regulations (RGS).

This repository sets, according to the level of security required, the rules that must respect certain functions contributing to the security of the information, among which the electronic signature, the authentication, the confidentiality or the timestamp. The rules formulated in the RGS are imposed and are modulated according to the level of security chosen by the administrative authority in the context of securing the online services for which it is responsible.

Compliance with the RGS includes in particular:

  • management of confidentiality and integrity of keys;
  • compliance of authentication mechanisms;
  • conformity of generation mechanisms (random generator) and key size.

Our compliance policy leads us to respect several standards.

Timestamps

The timestamp ensures, beyond the date and time of the document, the existence of the document on that date.

The third ticket machine used when sealing the archives is:

  • in accordance with the RGS;
  • certified according to the European standard ETSI TS 102 023.

The Siaf approval

A procedure framed by the approval of the Interministerial Service of the Archives of France (SIAF), which controls all the guarantees that providers must provide, especially for the preservation of electronic archives. It is necessary for the processing of public archives.

NF Z42-013 standard on electronic archiving

The InterDeposit platform uses third-party archivers who have the most demanding approvals and certifications on the market. These repositories serve to guarantee the availability, integrity, confidentiality, traceability and durability of the data stored.

The NF Z42-013 standard sets out a set of Afnor specifications concerning the technical and organizational measures to be implemented for the recording, storage and return of electronic documents under conditions that guarantee their integrity.

Accreditation health data

The procedure for approving the hosts of personal health data is specified by the decree of 4 January 2006. The authorization is issued by the Minister of Health, after a reasoned opinion of an accreditation committee and the Cnil, for a period of three years. It is essential to host health data.

The third-party archiver also complies with other international standards and standards (including MoReq2).

Confidentiality and security of your data

To ensure the confidentiality of exchanges and archives, InterDeposit uses a wide range of cryptographic techniques.

These techniques involve the use of symmetric, asymmetric encryption algorithms and hashing / fingerprinting functions (examples: RSA asymmetric encryption algorithm, AES 256 symmetric encryption algorithm, and SHA 256 and 512 hashing algorithm).

The cryptographic means are used at each stage of the life cycle of the archives (creation, payment, restitution and destruction).

The use of cryptographic mechanisms differs according to the type of distribution.

The InterDeposit application is regularly audited by agencies accredited by Anssi and ensures a rigorous and state-of-the-art key management policy.

Nos technologies

Le service InterDeposit a choisi de se conformer à plusieurs référentiels reconnus en ce qui concerne son socle technique mais également les prestataires de confiance auxquels il fait appel.

Conformité et protection de vos données

La plateforme est conforme au Règlement Général de Sécurité (RGS).

Ce référentiel fixe, selon le niveau de sécurité requis, les règles que doivent respecter certaines fonctions contribuant à la sécurité des informations, parmi lesquelles la signature électronique, l’authentification, la confidentialité ou encore l’horodatage. Les règles formulées dans le RGS s’imposent et sont modulées en fonction du niveau de sécurité retenu par l’autorité administrative dans le cadre de la sécurisation des services en ligne dont il est responsable.

La conformité au RGS vérifie notamment les points suivants :

  • gestion de la confidentialité et de l’intégrité des clés ;
  • conformité des mécanismes d’authentification ;
  • conformité des mécanismes de génération (générateur d’aléas) et de taille des clés.

Notre politique de conformité nous amène à respecter plusieurs normes.

Horodatage

L’horodatage garantit, au-delà de la date et de l’heure du document, l’existence du document à cette date.

Le tiers horodateur utilisé lors du scellement des archives est :

  • conforme au RGS ;
  • certifié selon la norme européenne ETSI TS 102 023.

L’agrément Siaf

Une procédure encadrée par l’agrément du Service interministériel des archives de France (Siaf), lequel contrôle l’ensemble des garanties que doivent fournir les prestataires, notamment pour la conservation des archives électroniques. Il est nécessaire pour le traitement des archives publiques.

La norme NF Z42-013 sur l’archivage électronique

La plateforme InterDeposit fait appel à des tiers archiveurs qui possèdent les agréments et les certifications les plus exigeants du marché. Ces référentiels servent à garantir la disponibilité, l’intégrité, la confidentialité, la traçabilité et la pérennité des données conservées.

La norme NF Z42-013 énonce un ensemble de spécifications de l’Afnor concernant les mesures techniques et organisationnelles à mettre en œuvre pour l’enregistrement, le stockage et la restitution de documents électroniques dans des conditions qui en garantissent l’intégrité.

L’agrément Données de santé

La procédure d’agrément des hébergeurs de données de santé à caractère personnel est précisée par le décret du 4 janvier 2006. L’agrément est délivré par le ministre chargé de la Santé, après avis motivé d’un comité d’agrément et de la Cnil, pour une durée de trois ans. Il est indispensable pour héberger des données de santé.

Le tiers archiveur respecte également d’autres normes et référentiels internationaux (notamment MoReq2).

Confidentialité et sécurité de vos données

Afin d’assurer la confidentialité des échanges et des archives, InterDeposit utilise une large panoplie de techniques cryptographiques.

Ces techniques impliquent l’utilisation d’algorithmes de chiffrement symétrique, asymétrique et de fonctions de hachage/création d’empreintes (exemples : algorithme de chiffrement asymétrique RSA, algorithme de chiffrement symétrique AES 256, et algorithme de hachage SHA 256 et 512).

Les moyens cryptographiques sont utilisés à chaque étape du cycle de vie des archives (création, versement, restitution et destruction).

L’utilisation des mécanismes cryptographiques diffère selon le type de distribution.

L’application InterDeposit est régulièrement auditée par des agences agréées par l’Anssi et assure une politique de gestion des clés rigoureuse et conforme à l’état de l’art.